Conference Committee

Frank van Manen, Conference Committee Chair

USGS-BRD Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center
Interagency Grizzly Bear Study Team

Bozeman, MT 59717

+1 406 994 5043

Publications Committee

JON SWENSON, Publication Committee Chair

Faculty of Environmental Sciences
and Natural Resource Management

Norwegian University of Life Sciences
1433 ├ůs, Norway

Management Committee

Rich Beausoleil, Chair

Karelian Bear Dog Program (Cash)

Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
3515 State Highway 97A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

+1 509 664 3148

Public Relations Committee

Richard "Dick" Shideler, Chair

Alaska Department of Fish & Game
Division of Wildlife Conservation

300 College Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701 USA

+1 907 459 7283

Membership Committee

Djuro Huber, Chair

University of Zagreb
Biology Department, Veterinary Faculty

Heinzelova 55, 10000 Zagreb
Republic of Croatia

+ 385 1 2390 141

Research & Conservation Grants Committee

Paolo Ciucci, Chair

Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Biologia e Biotecnologie "Charles Darwin"


Experience & Exchange Grant Committee

Mike Gibeau, Chair

Bear Conservation Fund Committee

Travel Grants Committee

Marty Obbard, Chair

Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
DNA Building, Trent University

+1 705 755 1549